CyberTooth consists of five musicians from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. The lead singer, Eddy Shanks toured as a guitarist with "Horror Ska/Punk" band, The Independents. The keyboardist, Jamie Dlux is host of the monster YouTube channel, "Jamie Dlux" or these days "DLUX" . He is currently smoking a cigarette in a garage somewhere. The Producer who runs electronics and weird musical gadgets, Chris “Canada” is a live sound engineer and part-time mercenary. He's currently somewhere in the mountains practicing to be a Shaman. John Cornell plays bass and sells music equipment on the black market. Sean Lane (Jerk & Destroy) plays guitar, drinks beer, and eats beef jerky. He also sh*t's with the door open. Jeff Wood plays drums and drives a Tesla, which is pretty badass.   

The members of CyberTooth all grew up together. Through the years the guys have played in several bands such as the Sharklegs, Jerk & Destroy, The Independents (Hell Cat Records), Lawrence LaRusso, and Driven Astray, to name a few.  In 2018, they all finally reunited and have been working on projects together. 

This EP was recorded and mixed by Chris Canada in his secret studio den. “All I Need” and “Love of the Dark” were mastered by award winning engineer Matt LaPlant (Carly Rae Jepsen, Nonpoint, Saliva, Skindred). The song, “Ghanima” was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Chris Canada.  

CyberTooth just released their single "Neuromancer." We are all due back in the studio this month. SUBSCRIBE and be the first to hear us!